2024/4/5 /myroom/wishlist is up (late update notice) also cbox is closed for the time being due to spam >_<
2024/4/1 U ◕ .̫ ◕ U
2024/3/10 fixed yamoswiki links..there were additional discord links that didn't originally go down so i thought they were fine. oops! /shrines/miitomo is up and so is /ocs/xarrakir but theyre unlinked while i continue to work on them
2024/2/24 HOLY SHIETTTT discord fucked up my whole site.........so far ive fixed my about, my shrines.. updated junpei gumi and alice but they're still wips.........
2024/2/15 lots of updated pages faq, my sweet piano shrine and my second oc directory!!!
2024/2/15 new index! i will miss the old one a lot lol, but i want to switch things up. also re-did my hello kitty shrine!
2024/1/7 happy new year! just updating format somehow i screwed up my own date system thx to whoever pointed it out........all the other entries are correct except two so idk where i goofed up
2023/9/29 updated carmens shrine! microblog added as well.. ummm i also switched a lot of index images from discord to my neocities, hopefully itll reduce lag?
2023/9/18 lots to do... considering making a microblog on top of my journal.. i just dont want to feel pressured to write such longform entries!
2023/8/30 added my oc page and working on filling out their pages. ive also made the decision to remove my "favorite sites" marquee. after taking many breaks from neocities and coming back, ive noticed many of my mutuals have either deactivated or stopped updating entirely. its very sad for me since i adored many of their works!! T_T but.. maybe one day the marquee will return. when i can be bothered to collect more buttons.
2023/8/11 woah... we've had a lot of updates since feburary... i just forgot to write them! LOL enjoy
2023/2/23 first update in the year.. in... late febuary [sad face] but hopefully back on track! hi everypony! who was gonna tell me i had duplicate stamps?
2022/11/15 REDID THE WHOLLE PAGE UGHHH I HATE EVERUTJIGNG jk i think its cute i wanted a cozy little layout for winter. ALSO IM ON THE FRONT PAGE OF NC??? hi evrroyne
2022/11/7 omg we are back bitches... sorry, i update the sie quite frequently but just feel lazy to put an entry LOLLL
2022/10/4 halloween update is live... or should i say UNDEAD?!!! is it too soon?! >w<
2022/10/1 front page change again~~ just a bit more improvement!
2022/9/18 eek its been a long time hasnt it?! summer flew by! redid the front page, slowly working on updating most other pages too!!
2022/5/13 first year of college over... time to spend all my time in html world.. well.. idk how i feel about this new layout, but it was hard looking at the old one when it got copied and stuff. if thats overdramatic then so be it- it just kind of felt UGLY!
2022/5/2 wooh...not much progress. im out of ideas. mostly working on the other site tbh- maybe ill put a link for it here
2022/4/22 added garden u can find it by clicking 'stickers'. i should probably streamline the names of all the links, but idk
2022/4/20 added computer check it out meow